You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Some links may point to documents or sites that are no longer in existence.


 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

CM/ECF will be down on Sunday, April 7, from 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. for system maintenance.

Thank you,
United States District Court Clerk's Office

Monday, December 3, 2018

Following the lead of the U.S.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Please be advised that the chief judges of the United States District Court and United States Bankruptcy Court have ordered the district and bankruptcy courts in Omaha and Lincoln to be closed on F

Thursday, November 15, 2018

It has been brought to the court's attention that attorneys and other case participants often utilize third-party services (e.g., PACER Pro, DocketBird, CourtDrive, RECAP, etc.) to collect and orga

Monday, November 5, 2018

On October 26, the Judicial Council approved amendments to the local rules, with an effective date of December 1, 2018.

Thursday, November 1, 2018

The Federal Practice Committee and the Nebraska State Bar Association’s Appellate Practice Section will co-sponsor a continuing legal education program on November 30, 2018, entitled, "A HI

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

SAVE THE DATE
 

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

2018 Eighth Circuit Judicial Conference - Registration Deadline Reminders

Monday, May 14, 2018

Registration is now open. You may register for the conference at:
http://www.yesevents.com/8thCircuitJC

Pages