You are here


Clerk's Office

Denise Lucks, Clerk of Court (402) 661-7350
Gabriela Acosta, Chief Deputy Clerk (402) 661-7350

Divisional Offices

Office Address Phone/Fax

Roman L. Hruska Federal Courthouse

111 South 18th Plaza
Suite 1152
Omaha, NE  68102

(402) 661-7350
(866) 220-4381
(402) 661-7387 (fax)

Robert V. Denney Federal Building

(Please address all U.S. mail to the Omaha courthouse.)

100 Centennial Mall North
Room 593
Lincoln, NE  68508-3803

(402) 437-1900
(866) 220-4379
(402) 437-1911 (fax)

Lincoln County Courthouse
(North Platte court sessions will be held at the Lincoln County Courthouse)

301 North Jeffers St.
North Platte, NE 69101

Call one of the offices listed above
for information about North Platte.


Chief District Judge

Robert F. Rossiter, Jr. Chief United States District Judge Omaha (402) 661-7310

Lincoln District Judges

John M. Gerrard Senior United States District Judge Lincoln (402) 437-1660
Susan M. Bazis United States District Judge Lincoln (402) 437-1940
Jacqueline M. DeLuca United States Magistrate Judge Lincoln (402) 437-1670

Omaha District Judges

Brian C. Buescher United States District Judge Omaha (402) 661-7320
Joseph F. Bataillon Senior United States District Judge Omaha (402) 661-7302
Michael D. Nelson United States Magistrate Judge Omaha (402) 661-7410
F.A. Gossett, III United States Recalled Magistrate Judge Omaha (402) 661-7340

Bankruptcy Judges

Thomas L. Saladino Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge Omaha (402) 437-1620
Brian S. Kruse United States Bankruptcy Judge Lincoln (402) 437-1620