You are here


Denise M. Lucks, Clerk of Court

111 South 18th Plaza
Suite 1152
Omaha, NE 68102
Phone: (402) 661-7350

The District of Nebraska is one of 94 federal court districts in the United States.

There are three divisions in the District of Nebraska, and we staff offices in two of those divisions, in Lincoln and Omaha.

Hours of Operation

All offices are open to the public Monday through Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., except for legal holidays.
Legal holidays for 2023 are:

New Year's Day (Observed)
Monday,  January 2
Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday,  January 16
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9
Washington's Birthday
Monday,  February 20
Veterans Day (Observed)
Friday, November 10
Memorial Day
Monday,  May 29
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23
Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday,  June 19
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25
Independence Day
Tuesday,  July 4

Visit the Court's Standing Bear Display

Standing Bear Display