News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Some links may point to documents or sites that are no longer in existence.


 

Friday, May 25, 2007

The U.S. District Court Clerk's Office wishes to bring several important matters to your attention.

Monday, April 9, 2007

Effective April 16, 2007, the outgoing e-mail address for CM/ECF notifications from this court will change to ned-ecf.notification at ned.uscourts.gov.

Friday, March 9, 2007

The United States District Court for the District of Nebraska wishes to inform you that the Eighth Circuit Judicial Conference will be held in Chicago on August 11-15, 2008.

Friday, March 9, 2007

The U.S. District Court will go live on Version 3.0 of CM/ECF on March 12. CM/ECF will be down Sunday, March 11 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Friday, February 9, 2007

Members of the Bar:

The U.S. District Court Clerk's Office wishes to bring several important matters to your attention.

Monday, October 30, 2006

The United States District Court for the District of Nebraska wishes to inform you of the following:

Friday, August 11, 2006

The United States District Court wishes to inform you of the following:

Tuesday, June 20, 2006

Attorney Forum Website Correction

Monday, June 19, 2006

As a registered user of the CM/ECF system in the US District Court for the District of Nebraska, you are invited to attend one of several Best Practices Forums to be held in Omaha, Lincoln, and Nor

Friday, June 2, 2006
TO;        ALL ATTORNEYS REGISTERED FOR CM/ECF &
        THE DISTRICT COURT FAMILY

FROM:    ALAN STOLER, CHAIR & THE FEDERAL PRACTICE COMMITTEE

DATE:    JUNE 2, 2006

Pages