News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Some links may point to documents or sites that are no longer in existence.


 

Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Because of the inclement weather conditions, the United States District Court will not open until 10:00 today, December 11, 2007.

Monday, December 10, 2007

By order of Chief United States District Judge Joseph Bataillon, the federal courthouses in Omaha, Lincoln, and North Platte will be closed on December 24, 2007.

Friday, November 30, 2007

1. CM/ECF Down for Maintenance. The CM/ECF system will be down Monday, December 3, from 6:00 a.m. to 8:00 a.m. CST for system maintenance.

Wednesday, October 24, 2007

The CM/ECF Document Filing System will be down Sunday, October 28 from 8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. CST for system maintenance.

Thursday, October 11, 2007

MEMBERS OF THE FEDERAL BAR FOR NEBRASKA

Tuesday, September 25, 2007

Members of the Federal Bar,

Friday, August 3, 2007

Beginning August 6, 2007, the United States District Court for the District of Nebraska will participate in a 12-month pilot project to make digital audio files of court proceedings available to th

Tuesday, July 10, 2007

Members of the Federal Bar:

Friday, May 25, 2007

The U.S. District Court Clerk's Office wishes to bring several important matters to your attention.

Pages