
IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT 
FOR THE DISTRICT OF NEBRASKA 

F I L ED 
US DISTRICT COURT 

DISTRICT OF NEBRASKA 

APR 2 9 2011 

OFFICE OF THE CLERK 

IN THE MATTER OF THE REVISION 
OF THE SCHEDULE OF AMOUNTS OF 
COLLATERAL TO BE FORFEITED IN 
LIEU OF APPEARANCE 

) 
) 
) 
) 
) 

General Order No. 2011-05 

This court's General Order 05-01 is hereby amended by adding Schedule H, 

Department of the Air Force, Offutt Air Force Base, Nebraska, to the collateral forfeiture 

schedules forthe Central Violations Bureau. The amended Index of Schedules, including 

Schedule H, is attached to this order. General Orders 98-94 and 96-06 are hereby 

rescinded. 

IT IS SO ORDERED. 

DATED this 29th day of April, 2011. 

BY THE COURT: 

sl Joseph F. Bataillon 
Chief Judge 

http://www.ned.uscourts.gov/pom/orders/GO_2005-01.pdf


INDEX OF SCHEDULES

A  -  DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE, U.S. FOREST SERVICE

B  -  DEPARTMENT OF THE ARMY, CORPS OF ENGINEERS

C  - DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR, BUREAU OF LAND MANAGEMENT

D  -  DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR, FISH AND WILDLIFE SERVICE

E  -  DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR, NATIONAL PARK SERVICE

F  -  DEPARTMENT OF VETERAN S’ AFFAIRS

G  -  DEPARTMENT OF HOMELAND SECURITY, FEDERAL PROTECTIVE SERVICE

H  -  DEPARTMENT OF THE AIR FORCE, OFFUTT AIR FORCE BASE, NEBRASKA



SCHEDULE H

Department of the Air Force,
 Offutt Air Force Base, Nebraska



VIOLATION DESCRIPTION OF VIOLATION COLLATERAL

NRS § 16-228 Disturbing the peace $50

NRS § 18-1741.01 Handicapped parking infraction $150
2nd w/in 1 yr $300
3rd w/in 1 yr $500

NRS § 28-441 Possession or use of drug paraphernalia $100

NRS § 28-523 Disposal of rubbish on property (littering) $50

NRS § 53-186.01 Public consumption of alcohol $50

NRS § 60-362 Operating vehicle without
current registration 1-20 days $25

21-30 days $35
31-40 days $50
41-50 days $100
51 days and over $200

NRS § 60-484 Driving with no issued license $50

NRS § 60-489 No D/L in possession $30

NRS § 60-3,167 Uninsured motorist or $25
no proof of insurance

NRS § 60-4,108 Driving while license suspended $125
or revoked $150

NRS § 60-6,151 Failure to yield right-of-way $100
to emergency vehicles

NRS § 60-6,166 Within 15 feet of a fire hydrant or $10
in fire lane or zone

NRS § 60-6,186 Exceeding the posted speed limits
By 1-5 mph $10
By 6-10 mph $25
By 11-15 mph $75
By 16-20 mph $125
By 21-35 mph $200
By 36 and over mph $300
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VIOLATION DESCRIPTION OF VIOLATION COLLATERAL

NRS § 60-6,211.08 Public consumption & open $50
container inside vehicle

NRS § 60-6,212 Careless driving $100

NRS § 60-6,213 Reckless driving $250

NRS § 60-6,267 Child passenger restraint $25
violation

NRS § 60-6,270 Seatbelt law violation $25

NRS § 60-6,286 Muffler violation $25
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